1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) – The Free EP

Statik Selektah and Termnaology release their Free EP, The Free EP, for us to check out their skills.  So, if you have never heard of them take a listen and if you like, cop their album 1982 on iTunes.  Mixtape link and tracklist are after the jump.

Track List
1 The Lottery
2 All Night f. Kali
3 The Darkest Cloud ft. Chace Infinite
4 Weird Science
5 Put It Down ft. Ghetto & Ea$y Money
6 Never Gonna (Interlude)
7 Word Up
8 The Dream ft. Reks
9 82 92 f. Mac Miller (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD| 1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) – The Free EP

Be Sociable, Share!

Check out these similar stories or comment below: